Contact Us

Contact Form


  • VIP

Auctions America's Car Specialist Team

Donnie Gould
t: 954.566.2209
dgould@auctionsamerica.com

Ken Wallace
t: 734.368.1967
kwallace@auctionsamerica.com

Megan Boyd
c: 818.577.7214
mboyd@auctionsamerica.com

Matt Traylor
t: 260.494.7545
mtraylor@auctionsamerica.com

Alexander Weaver
t: 864.313.6844
f: 260.927.9799
aweaver@auctionsamerica.com

Matt Malamut
t: 805.231.6410
MMalamut@auctionsamerica.com

Jake Auerbach
t: 917.213.5672
jauerbach@auctionsamerica.com

Thatcher Keast
t: 785.643.6459
tkeast@auctionsamerica.com

Pete Fisher
t: 519.784.9300
pfisher@auctionsamerica.com

Barney Ruprecht
t: 203.912.7168
bruprecht@auctionsamerica.com

Zach Oller
t: 316.217.2961
zoller@auctionsamerica.com

Matt Lynch
t: 847.757.0418
mlynch@auctionsamerica.com

Ramsey Potts
t: 912.508.4096
rpotts@auctionsamerica.com

AUTOMOBILIA

Kurt Forry
kforry@auctionsamerica.com

COLLECTION & ESTATE APPRAISALS

Donnie Gould
t: 954.566.2209
f: 954.566.2212
dgould@auctionsamerica.com

VENDORS

Connie Miller
t: 260.927.9797
f: 260.927.9799
cmiller@auctionsamerica.com

FACILITY RENTAL

Brian Miller
t: 260.927.9797 x501
f: 260.927.9799
bmiller@auctionsamerica.com

ADMINISTRATION

Andy Howard
t: 260.927.9797 x513
f: 260.927.9799
ahoward@auctionsamerica.com

CLIENT SERVICEs

Jera Presley
t: 260.927.9797
f: 260.927.9799
jpresley@auctionsamerica.com

MEDIA

Amy Christie
t: 519.437.3047
c: 734.649.9156
achristie@auctionsamerica.com

Meghan McGrail
t: 519.437.3061
mmcgrail@auctionsamerica.com

Offices

California Office
9510 Jefferson Boulevard,
Culver City,
California 90232
t: 310.842.3910
f: 310.559.4573

Florida Office
7668 SW Jack James Drive,
Stuart,
Florida 34997
t: 954.566.2209
f: 954.566.2212

Indiana Office
5536 County Rd. 11A,
Auburn,
Indiana 46706
t: 260.927.9797
f: 260.927.9799

Auction Licenses


Sponsors